MEDIA ALERT: Knowde CEO Ali Amin-Javaheri to participate in Digital Commerce 360 event

“Knowde is putting the power of chemistry to work in a way that’s never been done before. We’re the first digital platform to enable research and development (R&D) and procurement professionals to search, learn, engage, sample, quote and purchase from every major chemical supplier on earth, all in one place. Knowde’s proprietary search functionality gives these buyers the ability to explore by chemistry, application, function, technical properties and more in order to find the right product quickly.”

Ali Amin-Javaheri, co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Knowde

Breaking the Barriers to B2B Ecommerce Success

SAN JOSE, CA – JUNE 10, 2021 – Ali Amin-Javaheri, co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Knowde, will be a featured speaker for “Breaking the Barriers to B2B Ecommerce Success,” an online business-to-business ecommerce discussion sponsored by Digital Commerce 360.

The event will take place Thursday, June 17 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. CST (11 .m. to 3 p.m. EST). Amin-Javaheri will appear on a panel titled “The Bonanza in B2B Marketplaces” with Luke Powers, founder and CEO of Gearflow, and Meir Rozolino, co-founder and CMO of ePlane, beginning at 12:30 p.m. CST/1:30 p.m. EST.

Online registration is available at https://www.dc360events.com/page/1775087/b2b-june-event

Click here to read the Digital Commerce 360 Speaker Spotlight on Amin-Javaheri.

To request an interview with Amin-Javaheri, email John Schmidt at john.schmidt@knowde.com.

#  #  #

About Knowde

Located in Silicon Valley, Knowde is a digital marketplace built for chemistry. As Amazon, eBay and others have modernized and changed the way we research and buy products, so too is Knowde bringing this same revolutionary change to the world of ingredients, polymers and chemistry. For additional information about Knowde, visit www.knowde.com.

 

Share: